top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRoger Simmons

Miyoko's Will

In addition to REUNION, the story of a family reunion over the Christmas holiday; GOING FISHING, a book of short stories; and my book of poetry, all available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and other websites, my latest novel is MIYOKO'S WILL, a historical fiction novel.


I am currently seeking the representation of a Literary Agent for MIYOKO'S WILL, which unfolds from the years 1945 through 1995.


I can be contacted at rcsesq@att.net should you have any questions aboutMIYOKO'S WILL.


Thanks - stay tuned for further Blogs!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Show, Don't Tell, A Golden Rule of Creative Writing

No doubt about it, writing is an art. However, not all writers are artists. There are the professional writers, who actually make a living off their writing and there are amateur writers. who pay to s

So Many Writers

As a writer, I try to stay active on social media websites such as Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. What amazes me is the number of writers out there. It also appears that a lot of the writers choose

bottom of page